Technical Program Committee

Track Chairs

Renata Mikolajczak, Director’s Plenipotentiary for Research and Scientific Cooperation at Radioisotope Centre, POLATOM, Poland

Svetlana Selivanova
,  Senior Scientist, Head, Radiochemistry and Medical Applications Section, Canadian Nuclear Laboratories, Canada

Steven Biegalski
, Chair of Nuclear and Radiological Engineering and Medical Physics Program at Georgia Institute of Technology

Syed M. Qaim, Advisor, Vice-Director (retired) Forschungszentrum Julich, Germany

Abstract Review Committee

Andrea Armstrong, Research Scientist, McMaster University, Canada

Cristina Bolzati, Senior Researcher, Italian Nuclear Research Council

Emiliano Cazzola, Cyclotron Facility, Sacro Cuore-Don Calabria Hospital

Amares Chatt, Professor, Dalhousie University, Canada

Jose Luis Crudo, Researcher, Nanomedicine Laboratory, CNEA

Ekaterina Dadachova, Professor, University of Saskatchewan, Canada

Paul T. Dickman, Senior Policy Fellow, Argonne National Laboratory

Jin Du, Technology Officer, China Isotope & Radiation Association, China

Mark deJong, Chief Technology Officer, Canadian Isotopes Innovations, Saskatoon, Canada

Ira Goldman, Vice President, Global Public Policy and Government Relations, Lantheus, US

Humphrey Fonge, Radiopharmacist, Saskatchewan Health Authority, Associate Professor, University of Saskatchewan, Canada

Mitsuhiro Fukuda, Professor, Research Centre for Nuclear Physics, Osaka University, Japan

Raphael Galea, Research Officer, National Research Council, Canada

Brigitte Guerin, Professor, Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences, University of Sherbrooke, Canada

Justin Hicks, Assistant Professor, Western University

Karlheinz Langanke, Research Director, Theory Division, GSI, Germany

In-Cheol Lim, Research Fellow, KAERI, Korea  

Dana Niculae, Senior Scientist, Head of Radiopharmaceuticals Research Centre, National Institute for Physics and Nuclear Engineering (NIPNE), Romania 

Timothy Payne, Principal Scientist, ANSTO, Australia

Valery Radchenko, Research Scientist, TRIUMF, Canada 

Svetlana Selivanova, Senior Scientist, Head, Radiochemistry and Medical Applications Section, Canadian Nuclear Laboratories (CNL), Canada

Remco Zegers, Professor and Associate Director, NSCL, Michigan State University, USA

Katherine Zukotynski, Associate Professor, Department of Medicine and Radiology, McMaster University, Canada


c/o Venue West Conference Services
#449-1231 Pacific Boulevard
Vancouver, BC V6Z 0E2, Canada



© Copyright 2023 Venue West Conference Services Ltd.
Disclaimer: The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The information is provided by Venue West Conference Services and while we endeavour to keep the information up to date and correct, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information, products, services, or related graphics contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk. In no event will we be liable for any loss or damage including without limitation, indirect or consequential loss or damage, or any loss or damage whatsoever arising from loss of data or profits arising out of, or in connection with, the use of this website. Through this website you are able to link to other websites which are not under the control of Venue West Conference Services. We have no control over the nature, content and availability of those sites. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply a recommendation or endorse the views expressed within them. Every effort is made to keep the website up and running smoothly. However, Venue West Conference Services takes no responsibility for, and will not be liable for, the website being temporarily unavailable due to technical issues beyond our control.